Academic Calendar

校历2022/2023

请注意:校历也附于 .PDF格式在本页底部.

学生应查阅所属系/学校/课程日历以了解特殊日期和考试时段.

2022 Fall Term

Academic Year begins

Monday, August 1, 2022

EMBA第一届暑期教学模块

2022年8月13日(周六)至8月21日(周日)

圣母升天,奥地利的公共假日

Monday, August 15, 2022

Public Holiday in Hungary

Saturday, August 20, 2022

学士学生到达

硕士生和博士生一年级入学

Saturday, September 3 & 2022年9月4日,周日

面向本科生的迎新周

2022年9月5日(周一)至9月9日(周五

硕士生和博士生入学周

2022年9月5日(周一)至9月9日(周五

继续攻读硕士和博士学位的学生陆续到来

Saturday, September 10 & 2022年9月11日,周日

秋季学期开始注册
2022年9月12日,星期一
-本科学生的课前周
硕士生、博士生零周
2022年9月12日(周一)至9月16日(周五
- OPENING CEREMONY
- Fall term begins
2022年9月19日,星期一

各院系学生会选举

2022年9月19日(周一)至9月27日(周二

Department Heads Meeting

2022年9月27日,星期二
秋季学期注册结束

Sunday, October 2, 2022

研究及旅游资助申请截止日期(学生) Thursday, October 6, 2022
第一次学生会大会 2022年10月12日,星期三
Public Holiday in Hungary Sunday, October 23, 2022
Public Holiday in Austria 2022年10月26日,星期三
学术论坛下午3:00 - 5:00.m., QS Auditorium  2022年10月27日,星期四
EMBA秋季课程 2022年10月29日(周六)至11月1日(周二
匈牙利特别休息日 Monday, October 31, 2022
所有圣徒日,奥地利和匈牙利的公共假日 Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Department Heads Meeting 2022年11月15日,星期二
BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETING Saturday, November 19 & Sunday, November 20, 2022
TOWN HALL meeting 2022年11月24日,星期四
SENATE MEETING Friday, December 2, 2022
无玷圣婴日,奥地利的公共假日 2022年12月8日,星期四
Fall Term ends

Friday, December 9, 2022

冬季学期开始登记

Monday, December 12, 2022

BA Finals Week

2022年12月12日(周一)至12月16日(周五

圣诞节前夕,奥地利和匈牙利的公共假日

2022年12月24日,星期六

圣诞节,奥地利和匈牙利的公共假日

Sunday, December 25, 2022

圣诞节,奥地利和匈牙利的公共假日

Monday, December 26, 2022

2023 Winter Term

元旦,奥地利和匈牙利的公共假日       Sunday, January 1, 2023

研究及旅游资助申请截止日期(学生)

Thursday, January 5, 2023

主显节,奥地利的公共假日                         

Friday, January 6, 2023

Winter Term begins

Monday, January 9, 2023

-冬季学期报名结束
-提交秋季学期成绩的截止日期

Monday, January 16, 2023

Department Heads Meeting

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

EMBA冬季教学模块

2月16日星期四- 2023年2月19日星期日

-学术论坛下午3 - 5时.m., QS Auditorium
-研究及旅游资助申请截止日期(学生)

Thursday, March 2, 2023

Public Holiday in Hungary
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
春季学期开始注册 
Monday, March 20, 2023
BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETING

Saturday, March 25 & Sunday, March 26, 2023

TOWN HALL meeting

Thursday, March 30, 2023

Winter Term ends

Friday, March 31, 2023

2023 Spring Term

- Spring Term begins

BA春季课程特殊注册期开始

Monday, April 3, 2023
耶稣受难日,匈牙利的公共假日
Friday, April 7, 2023
复活节星期日,奥地利和匈牙利的公共假日
Sunday, April 9, 2023

复活节星期一,奥地利和匈牙利的公共假日

Monday, April 10, 2023

-春季学期注册结束

-部门主管会议

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

SENATE MEETING

Friday, April 14, 2023

BA春季课程开始

Monday, April 17, 2023

BA春季课程特殊注册期结束

Monday, April 24, 2023

劳动节,奥地利和匈牙利的公共假日

Monday, May 1, 2023

学术论坛下午3:00 - 5:00.m., QS D001 Tiered room

Thursday, May 4, 2023

缴交冬季学期成绩的截止日期

Monday, May 8, 2023

耶稣升天日,奥地利的公共假日

Thursday, May 18, 2023

End of BA Spring classes

Friday, May 26, 2023

圣灵降临节星期日,奥地利和匈牙利的公共假日

Sunday, May 28, 2023

五旬节星期一,奥地利和匈牙利的公共假期 Monday, May 29, 2023
BA期末考试/补课周 2023年5月30日(星期二)- 2023年6月2日(星期五
提交新课程申请的截止日期为2023-24年 Wednesday, May 31, 2023

研究及旅游资助申请截止日期(学生) 

Thursday, June 1, 2023
SENATE MEETING
Friday, June 2, 2023
Department Heads meeting Tuesday, June 6, 2023
圣体基督日,奥地利的公共假日 Thursday, June 8, 2023
毕业班学生春季学期成绩提交截止日期  Friday, June 9, 2023
毕业生提交春季学期成绩的截止日期 Friday, June 10, 2022

Spring Term ends 

Friday, June 16, 2023

COMMENCEMENT CEREMONY

Friday, June 23, 2023
BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETING Monday, June 20, 2022
Commencement Ceremony Saturday, June 25, 2022
Board of Trustees Meeting Saturday, June 24 & Sunday, June 25, 2023
布达佩斯夏季大学开始 Monday, June 26, 2023

2022-23学年所有课程成绩的最后截止日期

Friday, July 7, 2023

-确定2023-24年课程清单/饮食的截止日期

- 2023-24年所有课程上传至课程中心的截止日期

-布达佩斯暑期大学结束

- Academic Year ends

Monday, July 31, 2023

2022/2023年最重要的日期:

  • Monday, Sept. 2022年19日:开幕式
  • Monday, Sept. 2022年19日:秋季学期开始
  • Friday, Dec. 9, 2022: Fall Term ends
  • Monday, Jan. 2023年9月9日,冬季学期开始
  • 2023年3月31日(星期五):冬季学期结束
  • 2023年4月3日,星期一:春季学期开始
  • 2023年6月16日星期五:春季学期结束
  • 2023年6月23日,星期五:毕业典礼
Attachment: